2019 West Suburban Baseball Contacts

Mustang / Minors  |   Bronco / Majors |   Pony



Mustang / Minors

2019 WSB Mustang / Minors Mangers 

 

Addison 1 Franklin Park 3
Mgr: Mike Schwartz  Mgr: Erik Wirth
Phone: 708-351-0445 Phone: 630-901-6045
Email: michaelschwarz39@yahoo.com Email: ewirth122080@msn.com
Addison 2 Itasca
Mgr: Jason Biancalana  Mgr: Mike Blackhall
Phone: 847-338-0834 Phone: 847-757-5075
Email: Jason.biacalana@yahoo.com Email: mblackhall@tcmortgageservices.com
Addison 3 Northlake 1
Mgr: Mike Caponigri Mgr: Eddie Chaidez
Phone: 630-520-3411 Phone: 630-362-4401
Email: Italianfatboy@yahoo.com Email: lalo11us@yahoo.com
Addison 4 Northlake 2
Mgr: Dave Wagner  Mgr: Jonathan Campos
Phone: 630-728-1125 Phone: 773-879-0351
Email: Wagner.dave@hotmail.com Email: windycityjumpers@gmail.com
Bensenville 1 Northlake 3
Mgr: Arturo Tinajero Mgr: Dale Dodgers
Phone: 847-980-0566 Phone: 708-275-8862
Email: arturovegat1@yahoo.com Email: Dodgersdale10@gmail.com
Bensenville 2 Westdale 1
Mgr: Fernando Marin Mgr: Darrin Tate
Phone: 630-306-7684 Phone: 708-341-0359
Email: mrfernandomarin@gmail.com Email:
Bensenville 3 Westdale 2
Mgr: Ernesto Diaz Mgr: German Perez
Phone: 630-795-9610 Phone: 312-316-7633
Email: ernestodiazjr3@yahoo.com Email:
Bensenville 4 Westdale 3
Mgr: Zack Smith Mgr: John Kopecky 
Phone: 630-336-3770 Phone: 847-971-3841
Email: zacksmith6391@yahoo.com Email:
Franklin Park 1 Wood Dale
Mgr: Randy Falco Mgr: George Somonek
Phone: 847-316-1324 Phone: 847-849-6937
Email: randy@graphicallianceinc.com Email: Somoneks@gmail.com
Franklin Park 2
Mgr: Eddie Vazquez
Phone: 773-663-7505
Email: vazquez_e@yahoo.com

 



Bronco / Majors

2019 WSB Bronco/Majors Mangers

 

Addison 1 Northlake 1
Mgr: Dave Soderberg  Mgr: Cathy Diblich
Phone: 630-596-3656 Phone: 708-268-9633
Email: Dsoderbergjr@gmail.com Email: cdiblich@gmail.com
Addison 2 Northlake 2
Mgr: George Neri  Mgr: Janie Acevedo
Phone: 630-947-3808 Phone: 224-501-5340
Email: Nerigeogie@yahoo.com Email:
Bensenville 1 Northlake 3
Mgr: Aaron Stewart Mgr: Nick Diaz
Phone: 847-284-7003 Phone: 630-781-4438
Email: atrainchoochoo69@yahoo.com Email: noemidiaz_2011@yahoo.com
Bensenville 2 Villa Park 1
Mgr: Omar Diaz Mgr: Frank Francione
Phone: 773-895-4561 Phone: 708-522-8311
Email: ucanevolve@gmail.com Email: frankfrancione@sbcglobal.net
Franklin Park 1 Villa Park 2
Mgr: Todd Mich Mgr: Ed Stasch
Phone: (847) 553-5129 Phone: 630-779-6853
Email: todd_mich@hotmail.com Email: estasch@icloud.com
Franklin Park 2 Villa Park 3
Mgr: Steve Martin Mgr: Greg Hassler
Phone: 630-220-7771 Phone: 630-621-5841
Email: marty2335@yahoo.com Email: Iamhassler@gmail.com
Franklin Park 3 Westdale 1
Mgr: Dennis Jasinski Mgr: Luis Tafolla 
Phone: 708-846-6284 Phone: 847-373-9323
Email: dajjr23@yahoo.com Email:
Itasca Westdale 2
Mgr: Jay Manguba Mgr: Alfredo Chavez
Phone: 630-217-2776 Phone: 847-323-1181
Email: jmanguba@sbcglobal.net Email:
Westdale 3
Mgr: Alex Jaffray
Phone: 312-953-9542
Email:

Pony

2019 WSB Pony Mangers 

 

Addison 1 Glendale Heights 1
Mgr: Chris Morales Mgr: Jason Adams
Phone: 847-648-1107 Phone: 630-935-6839
Email: Coachchris7878@aol.com Email: jadams800@yahoo.com 
Addison 2 Glendale Heights 2
Mgr: Tony Gonzalez Mgr: Ron Tomaszewski
Phone: 630-514-2065 Phone: 630-330-5845
Email: Antonio.gonzalez@jci.com Email: ronwtomaszewski@comcast.net 
Bensenville Itasca
Mgr: Bob Urena Mgr: Tony Gonzalez
Phone: 401-225-6556 Phone: 602-402-4918
Email: bob.urena@gmail.com  Email: anthonygonzalez001@gmail.com 
Elk Grove 1 Northlake 1
Mgr: Jay Hebert Mgr: Eddie Chaidez
Phone: 847-840-0240 Phone: 630-362-4401
Email: jayhebert88@gmail.com  Email: lalo11us@yahoo.com 
Elk Grove 2 Northlake 2
Mgr: Dave Pelrine Mgr: Tony Sorrentino
Phone: 224-875-9635 Phone: 708-526-4314
Email: dpelrine@yahoo.com Email: asorrentino86@gmail.com 
Elmhurst 1 Northlake 3
Mgr: Joe Jones Mgr: Jose Ayala
Phone: 630-546-4621 Phone: 630-450-6093
Email: joseph.jones@outlook.com  Email:
Elmhurst 2 Villa Park 1
Mgr: Bernie Corona Mgr: Dan Ernst
Phone: 224-400-0817 Phone: 630-408-4628
Email: coronabe@yahoo.com.au  Email: Billygoat602@comcast.net
Franklin Park 1 Villa Park 2
Mgr: Joe Gliatta Mgr: Chris Casteel
Phone: 224-795-3212 Phone: 630-767-9400
Email: mmafightr.jg@gmail.com  Email: c.casteel@comcast.net
Franklin Park 2 Westdale 1
Mgr: Sal Biondo Mgr: Anthony Tufano 
Phone: 773-330-7307 Phone: 630-740-5705
Email: godfathersal13@gmail.com  Email:
Westdale 2
Mgr: Felipe Zurita
Phone: 630-688-4582
Email: